About the Technical Support category

Have a question, feature request or bug? Let us know here.

1 Like

I am trying to download the song Take Five (please search to find it) There are no links in the post. The old forum has the download link. But I cant get at it because my account needs to be verified via email on the old forum. The emails are not sent (several attempts). My email is fine because I have successfully reset my password today via email. Was the song migrated to the new forum? Can I get access to the old forum?
Thanks

Hi
I have a “blank” midi file created with the BBM
It contains 4 bars with a single beat at velocity 1
I use it as a “NULL INTRO” for several songs & it works fine
HOWEVER…When I include this in any song as the OUTRO & press the Main pedal to end the song, the Beat Buddy says it’s playing the OUTRO but it just plays a few more beats from the song & then ends
Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?

I am a Newbie. I have a Mac, downloaded BBM and transferred everything to the Documents file . It seems work however when I try to import a song I download from the forum I hit a wall. I have also had the un-zipped versions transferred to the documents file. I am afraid to try my SD card since the BB works for my jams but I would love to have full use of it. Also when I try to follow any link to mybbmanager.com it always tells me the server can’t be found.

How can I add a song file is this forum?

Hi
Anyone here experience the bb volume output being muted while the unit is playing ?
The abnormality occurred when selecting a rhythm , then adjusting a tempo change during a live performance. Using a SS foot switch. The bb was observed to be operating normally in play/fill/pause mode … but just no volume output from the output jack. - The unit did pass an external audio signal that was inputted. just no bb playback. The bb was re-booted and the problem went away. Thx for your thoughts.
S