getting an error that head phone volume is 6% ...

But head phone volume is off. This is while BB is playing a song, so it’s flashing between the play page (with the beats showing) and the “Head phone Volume is 6%”. It happens everytime I start a song How can this be corrected.
Thank

Turn the headphones volume all the way up to 100%. This should fix that for you.

For more info check http://mybeatbuddy.com/forum/index.php?threads/headphone-volume-control.1547/#post-9059

I have tried to email the BB guys a few times in the past couple of days but haven’t gotten a response. The issue I am having seems to be what your are experiencing, which is the fact that the headphones display keeps popping up during using beats. This has become so frequent that during a 3 hour practice yesterday, it remained up for almost the entire time. I have two shows this weekend at a particular venue who expects BANDS. Im a solo artist and managed to get these gigs bc of the fact that I use your pedal along with other effects to where I AM the band. However, with my “drummer” malfunctioning, this is difficult to do.

I have looked on the forum and it seems that many people are having the issue where the display for the headphones volume comes up. I did not see any solutions in the forum that would not void the warranty we have on your product. If you purchased a warranty on this product ( like I did), any tampering of the item, even something this small will void your warranty! So removing the disc is not an option. And from what I understand, some of the pedals the screw that holds the disc in place has been glued into place.