How to play through entire song

recently purchased some songs and would like to be able to play thorugh the entire 10 part song without having to figure out where the parts come in. is this even posssible? im a guitarist, not a drummer and would like to jam out some songs without having to figure out where each drum part comes in, took me long enough to figure out the guitar parts. lol love the pedal, i have it hooked up to a simmons powered drum speaker and it rocks!

1 Like

Welcome to the Forum! Unfortunately, doing what you want with the premium songs is not the easiest thing to do. What you would need to do is export the midi parts from the song, using Beat Buddy Manager, then bring the parts into a DAW and match up the sections with the original recording. IDK if someone has put together any kind of guide for the Singular Premium songs to tell you how to progress through a song, but that would be a big help, even with putting them together in DAW.

There are many songs in the Resources section of the Forum, which unfortunately, at this moment, cannot be accessed due to some glitch that was introduced when Singular recently did some maintenance on the website. When that is fixed, you will want to search the Resources section of the website for songs labeled One Press, or OPB (one press with bass), or several variants thereof, OPBk, OPBks, etc. Those are One Press with Bass songs that also have something else, keyboards, horns, etc. The drum kits to make those songs work are also in the Resources section, and the songs’ descriptions normally state which drumkit is needed for a particular song. If you run into problems, just ask a question on the Forum. One of us will try to help you out.