Installing beat downloads via mac

Being a newbie I find most videos relating to BeatBuddy manager a bit daunting, too fast and most seem to be out of focus also every thing seems to concern Windows.
This is even more difficult for me as I’ve only ever used a Mac and I can"t for the life of me find a video explaining how to download and install beats from the bb premium store Via BBmanager to my pedal.

If anybody knows where I could find such a “dedicated” instruction for Mac rather than Windows I would be extremely grateful.
Thanks in anticipation

I don’t quite know where you’re at in the setup process so I’ll take this from the beginning:
[LIST]
[]download and install latest version of the BBM for your computer’s operating system from https://library.mybeatbuddy.com/software-download/
[
]use the BBM menu Tools to Set Workspace Location (should be to your bbworkspace folder)
[]plug your SD card into your computer SD slot reader; make sure the card is unlocked
[
]download Default BeatBuddy Content Update from the same link above; unzip the file and copy the contents to your SD card
[]download BeatBuddy Firmware v2.0.4 from the same link as above; unzip the file and copy the 5 files to the top level (or root) of your SD card; eject the card
[
]with the power off on your pedal, insert the SD card and power the pedal on; allow it to complete the install of the firmware
[]set your foot switch and pedal settings using the pedal settings menu; power the pedal down and remove the SD card
[
]insert card in your computer SD slot
[]from the BBM > File > Open Project and navigate to your SD card; you should be prompted to save your project to your computer and you should allow it to do so; it will begin to the process of loading the project from the card to your bbworkspace; when done, it will ask if you want to Synchronize your project; approve it
[