it is right for me

I’m studying guitar for almost two years now. I am an adult and although I go to classes, I advance in my step. I was thinking if the Beatbuddy will be suitable to study or too difficult to handle. Can you put a card for many rhythms or alternate two cards? One with what has the pedal and another with other things in the forum. I still use simple rhythms but I see more for the future also the big Beatbuddy than the mini. I’m from Spain, my English is bad. Sorry.

Your English is very good. Thanks for posting ¡en inglés! as it makes easier for forum users to help you.

The BeatBuddy is hard for some users until they get familiar with it. Then it’s much easier.

You can use 2 cards but each card has enough room to hold quite a bit and especially since the BeatBuddy uses folders to organize content. This way you do not have to switch and manage projects within the BeatBuddy Manager.

If you have not done so yet, download, install and try the BeatBuddy Manager (BBM) to see if it’s right for you. https://library.mybeatbuddy.com/software-download/

Now I am using my Android tablet. I will download it to the Windows 10 PC and I will see it. Today I spoke with my teacher that the most important thing in music is the rhythm and that the drum bases help. Thank you very much for answering. More than just handling the pedal, I’m afraid of having little knowledge of guitar to use a pedal as professional as Beatbuddy.

Please, post in English. Thank you.

A translation error, sorry, is fixed.

make sure you have watched the videos about the Beat Buddy on Youtube to verify it will be easy enough for you to use.The standard beats that came with the pedal are fine for most and if you wanted to have specific songs you could find those in the resources area as well (Free or paid).