Looking for Pandeiro drum set with choro and forro beat

Hello,
I found the beatbuddy really interesting but not already bought since I don’t find the kind of drums for the music I am playing.

I am looking for a realistic pandeiro drum sets with all the possibilities of this instrument and the application to brazilian music (choro, baio, samba, xote, maxixe, bossa nova, forro …)

Do you have such a library or do you intend to develop such one (and when will it be available) ?

Thanks for your answer

Hi, Im a brazilian musician and im working to create pandeiro beats and drum kit for Brazilian rhythms… I founded some Pandeiro free samplers on internet and already created some samba and choro beats! Do you have facebook?
Regards

Click on the Resources tab at the top of the page. It continues to grow and while it may not have what you’re looking for yet, others (maybe maartan?) can upload whatever beats they create.

Is possible to create many beats and deum kits… And export this to pedal!

Hello Martann
Thanks for your answer.
Yes I have got Facebook (see private conversation)
Do you have any link for choro beats and realistic pandeiro drum sets compatible with beatbuddy ?
That would be a very usefull help :wink:

Hello Joga8
You can downloads in this links
https://www.dropbox.com/s/diopx3zfy62bvt5/Dry%20Drum%202%20Set%20By%20Martann.drm?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/l8rsac3wj4zhtmh/Samba_e_Choro.sng?dl=0

I hope you like

Thanks Martann for this great job!

The drums sets sounds really realistic and the beat is a genuine samba choro pattern with a variation in the last loop.
Is it possible to avoid the cymbals for transition ? Perhaps it is a parameter on the beatbuddy but I am a beginner.

If you have some time to improve this samba choro pattern, you could create a whole collectiion with all the choro and forro patterns.