New to Aeros and some input needed

Hi all I am new to the Aeros/Beat Budddy looper system and leaning as much as possible but with some caution in the setting up area.
I have a basic diagram of what I am using at home with the Aeros. I do hope that the diagram is somewhat understandable. This is what I have for set up and would like to add a secound speaker for stereo playback (green) and keep the guitar amp dedicated just to the guitar playback. As I have it now it seems as I am getting a lot of static noise from my KB3 amp when all is turned on. I also notice that when I touch the Aeros and the BB case the static sound diminishes slightly from my body ground. It is quite annoying as we all know and I can expect some noise but this is a little more than I expected.
I am in the process today in checking each area of the setup to see if I can eliminate the problem. So I look forward to seeing if this Aeros is worth the time and worth keeping.
If you see anything or can suggest a better way to setup the Aeros/BB I would be totally obliged to you.
I know every persons system is different in some way but I not able to find an area on this forum were one can go to see drawings or diagrams of most every way possible to hook up the Aeros, would be nice.
Anyway look forward to hearing from you guys and seeing what this Aeros can do.
Cheers

KB3 has 3 channels, 1 with mic , it has headphones out it should be considered mixer, PA and practice amp. looks like a passive 8 ohm PA cab is needed for green outlined speaker.