Newbie Here (already watched the video)

When working in BB manager, I managed to export and import a factory song into a new folder. That’s when I changed the tempo and deleted a few transitions. I want to add some of the factory transistions back in those positions, but I cant find them in any of the folders. The songs are listed as odd hex names and the have .BBS files in them that are greyed out. On the video, he clearly showed a way to navigate to the Funk folder and managed to grab a file to add back into the song. What am I missing here?

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0534/3386/0260/files/BeatBuddy-Default-Content-v.2.1-MIDI-sources.zip?v=1626889151

The default content midi files can be downloaded at the above link. From there you can copy and paste into a B.B song in B.B Manager. NEVER move things around in the BB Workspace using your computer’s OS. Use BB Manager exclusively as your file management tool for the BB. Welcome. Helpful warning given.

2 Likes

Thank You. I downloaded the zip file and unzipped it. They are all in that one folder now. Do I just drag all those folders into the Beat buddy sync folder on my desktop under default_lib Midi_ sources?