Requesting songs for my set lists

Hello fellow Beatbuddy users. I am brand new to this. It is a lot more complex than I expected. I have roughly 30 songs that I need to tighten up to play gigs in bars but now I have to construct all of the drums on the beatbuddy. Problem is I don’t have a 1000 hours to do it. lol This is my song list, if anyone out there is good at this and could help me out I would really appreciate it. Thanks :slight_smile:

No Excuses - Alice In Chains (1994)
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas (2009)
Hasn’t Hit Me Yet - Blue Rodeo (1993)
The Only Way Out - Bush (2014)
The World I Know - Collective Soul (1995)
Mr Jones - Counting Crows (1993)
What It’s Like - Everlast (1998)
Oh Love - Green Day (2012)
Drive - Incubus (2000)
Use Somebody - Kings Of Leon (2008)
3am - Matchbox 20 (1996)
Heart Of Gold - Neil Young (1972)
Is Anybody Home - Our Lady Peace (2000)
High And Dry - Radiohead (1995)
Brother Down - Sam Roberts (2003)
Don’t Walk Away Eileen - Sam Roberts (2003)
Cumbersome - Seven Mary Three (1995)
Wicked Garden - Stone Temple Pilots (1993)
Mama - The Glorious Sons (2013)
Long Way To Neverland - The Headstones (2013)
Someone Who’s Cool - The Odds (1998)
Make Up Your Mind - Theory Of A Deadman (2003)
Santa Monica - Theory Of A Deadman (2005)
Otherside - The Red Hot Chili Peppers (1999)
What I Like About You - The Romantics (1979)
Jumper - Third Eye Bind (1997)
Semi Charmed Life - Third Eye Blind (1997)
Island In The Sun - Weezer (2001)
Say It Ain’t So - Weezer (1995)

I may I may try to do the 3am
I will definitely send it to you if I got it right

I’ll use that 3am as well…

I have 3am in my thread here. It has bass with it but to use as drums you just need to select a normal drum set

Hey、
that’s really nice,and the list you made is awesome,conclude most of my favourite songs,thanks you so much