Aeros 5.0 midi sync w/BB 4.1.3 and OnSong

I have just updated to the latest Aeros firmware 5.0.3 and no longer have a synced tempo between the Aeros and the BB.

Aeros General Settings:
Midi In - Midi Mode = Receiver
Midi Out - Midi Mode = Receiver

Song Settings:
Sync tracks = start & length
Song Grid Mode = Quantized
Count in = 0

Please help…

Thanks,
Dustin

Hi, could you please write to support@singularsound.com with a video of what you mean so we can better assist you?

Thanks for reporting

Hi, just checking in, any news on this front?

I had the same problem. Had to go back to version 4.1.3 to get things to work again. Getting pretty ******off at “customer support” for wanting me to go back to v5, make them a video of it not working, then make another video of everything working after I again reload v4.1.3 and send it to them……….WT I am a full time working musician. I bought their products to use as tools to use so I can pay my bills, feed my family. Now they release “upgrades” that totaly **** up my way of making a living, and they expect me to take another week of my time to help them figure out where they ****** up? Really? Without even a hint of an apology? To be honest, I think thier products are outstanding…….WHEN they work as promised. Fine. But…….I am a CUSTOMER….not a product DEVELOPER. When I plunk down hard earned cash to buy a product that promises the moon….it better **** well deliver the moon! If you can’t deliver, then don’t say you can. I will keep using the products that I have, as they work, for now. But…I will never trust another “upgrade” until it has been proven to me that it works, and for now, and the future, until it has been proven to me otherwise, I will no longer recommend any Singular Sound products to my fellow musicians. Very sorry to reach this point, but after several unanswered questions to customer “support”, the only response I have recieved has been one reply where they wanted me to do something for them, and absolutely n