HEEEEEEELP! Where do I find all of the various (many) drum kits that are needed? And requesting a couple songs!

Hey all, be patient with me as I’m brand new to BB and the forum.

Ok, so I have spent hours & hours on the forum reading as well downloading song files (Persist & Phil are amazing, thanx for sharing!). When I open the zip and read what is required to play the song I see so many references to various drum, piano etc. files that are needed to be installed.

Question: Where in the heck do I find all of these? Does anyone have a “one-stop shop/download” posting that I can visit? Frustrating when I import the songs then view them in BB Mgr., they are empty and when they play not much to them if anything. I finally figured out it is because I do not have the additional files required installed.

Last but not least, looking for a couple songs that I did not come across: Can’t You See - Marshall Tucker, Free w/Into the Mystic version - Zac Brown , My Sweet Carolina - Ryan Adams, Paradise & Souvenirs - John Prine, I hope that I don’t fall in love with you - Tom Waits and Mamma I’m Coming Home - Ozzy Osbourne.

Thx Gang

DDay from Ontario Canada

I’ve add a couple more since I posted this message. If you are looking for a kit with a similar name to what is posted, i.e., Bosendorfer vs. NP Bosendorfer, read the notes and try the similar kit.

If there is NO similar kit, and it’s a kit I posted, you may request that I repost or replace the kit. Depending upon my personal workload, this may take several days.

When, for example, Persist posts a song with 4 or 5 drum kits “needed,” you only need one kit. It’s one kit per song Version. DOP use kits that are only drums. OPB use drum+bass kits. OPBk use drums, bass and a keyboard. Some kit have an OPBk plus a 4th instrument.