Newbie alert

I have just received my BB so am still getting to grips with it.

I have bought the Beatles premium content. I can sort of see the sense in having the pedal transition the parts as it allows more control, but I am struggling with the timing as I am not a drummer.

Is there any way to get the parts to transition automatically so all I have to do is use the pedal to start & end the song? I have looked at old forum posts and have seen an autopilot was mentioned. Was this ever implemented?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Welcome to the rabbit hole!

:slight_smile:

Youā€™re looking for One-Press (or OPx) files. You can use a MIDI editor to cobble them together.

Thanks for your reply.

I am really new to this and I understood absolutely nothing in your postā€¦thus the title of my thread, so I am going to have to ask you to be patient with me as there may be some incoming silly questions.

Are these OPx files readily available and, if so, where do I find them? Do I need to buy anymore hardware or software to acheive this? And finally, how difficult is it?

There are definately old posts mentioning an autopilot function that was going to be implemented.

You might want to start by browsing some of the links at

• Link (in blue font) to new user resources (click on the blue font)

Thanksā€¦will do.